Picture from google

The General Civil Aviation Authority (GCAA) announced that passenger flights of 16 countries including India, Pakistan, Afghanistan, and Bangladesh to UAE will remain suspended. Moreover, GCAA also announced that people except for diplomats and people with medical emergencies would not be allowed to travel to these 16 countries as well. GCAA maintained its previous safety restriction order regarding traveling.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like