By Sohail Ali

LAHORE, Oct 12 (APP): The head coaches of the six Cricket Associations have finalised the Second XI teams for the three-day non first-class Quaid-e-Azam Trophy, which begins on 18 October in Karachi.

The six teams have gathered in a local hotel in Karachi for the competition, which will be played on double-league basis at four venues.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

PM Imran Khan joins Winter Olympics ceremony

On Friday, Prime Minister Imran Khan joined other world leaders at Beijing’s…

Sri Lanka post 280 runs target for Bangladesh

A discipled century from Charith Asalanka helped Sri Lanka set 280 runs…

Shaheen Afridi reacts to Babar Azam’s resignation as Pakistan captain

Pakistan’s newly appointed T20I captain Shaheen Afridi on Wednesday reacted to Babar…

PCB announces new captains for T20I, Test

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) on Wednesday announced left-handed batter Shan Masood…